Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Massachusetts
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346297 Coach: Bryan Scales Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
OAKWOOD B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
FC WESTCHESTER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/24/2020 9:38:25 AM