Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Pennsylvania East
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346332 Coach: Kevin Coleman Manager: James Chambers Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BETHESDA SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


8/6/2020 5:29:19 PM