Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346336 Coach: Samuel Castellanos Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 4:26:40 AM