Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346387 Coach: Francisco Diaz Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


3/29/2020 3:03:07 PM