Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346398 Coach: Tolya Rubtsov Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-9
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-3
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-5
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/23/2020 11:46:56 PM