Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Ohio South
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346582 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/4/2020 8:22:36 PM