Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
Minnesota
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346584 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


8/6/2020 2:29:11 PM