Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
New Jersey
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346938 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


2/24/2020 10:16:23 AM