Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
New York East
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346968 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
FC WESTCHESTER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


2/24/2020 8:41:25 AM