Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
New York West
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346980 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/10/2020 6:00:37 PM