Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Washington
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346984 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-4
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 6:26:41 AM