Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Oregon
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346996 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


2/25/2020 7:34:54 PM