Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
California North
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347312 Coach: Donald Finley Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


2/25/2020 8:14:29 PM