Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347410 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


3/31/2020 1:09:43 PM