Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
New Jersey
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347416 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-10
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB U-18/19 USSDA

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


6/5/2020 3:08:38 PM