Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Utah
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347432 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


3/29/2020 2:36:29 PM