Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

FALL Season - NorCal RAL(NPL Division) 2011/2012

Girls U18 State Premier 1

Ranking Value: 4125

Flight Champion

Elite 94G xx

Placer United Soccer Club
  • USA: California North
  • Girls OPN
  • 96338
1stPLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD (CAN)
2ndCAL ODYSSEY 94 RED (CAN)
3rdDAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK (CAN)
4thAJAX UNITED ELITE 94G (CAN)
5thDIABLO FC 93 (CAN)
6thMARIN FC 94 BLUE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G (CAN) 10 3 2 5 16 23 11
CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED (CAN) 10 6 3 1 22 9 21
DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK (CAN) 10 3 4 3 18 17 13
DIABLO FC 93 (CAN) 10 3 1 6 12 19 10
MARIN FC 94 BLUE (CAN) 10 1 0 9 8 30 3
PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD (CAN) 10 8 2 0 27 5 26

Game Results

Saturday, September 10, 2011
3:30 PM PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD 2 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK
4:30 PM MARIN FC 94 BLUE 1 - 2 AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G
Sunday, September 11, 2011
5:00 PM DIABLO FC 93 0 - 1 CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED
Saturday, September 17, 2011
12:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK 5 - 2 MARIN FC 94 BLUE
12:30 PM AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G 2 - 4 CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED
3:00 PM DIABLO FC 93 1 - 4 PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD
Saturday, October 01, 2011
3:00 PM PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD 3 - 0 MARIN FC 94 BLUE
4:30 PM AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G 1 - 1 DIABLO FC 93
Sunday, October 02, 2011
1:45 PM DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK 2 - 2 CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED
Saturday, October 08, 2011
11:00 AM DIABLO FC 93 3 - 0 MARIN FC 94 BLUE
12:00 PM CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED 0 - 3 PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD
12:30 PM AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G 2 - 3 DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK
Saturday, October 15, 2011
12:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK 6 - 1 DIABLO FC 93
Sunday, October 16, 2011
1:00 AM MARIN FC 94 BLUE 2 - 6 CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED
9:00 AM PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD 3 - 0 AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G
Saturday, October 22, 2011
1:30 PM AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G 7 - 2 MARIN FC 94 BLUE
2:00 PM CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED 5 - 0 DIABLO FC 93
5:15 PM DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK 1 - 4 PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD
Saturday, November 05, 2011
3:30 PM PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD 2 - 1 DIABLO FC 93
4:00 PM CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED 5 - 0 AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G
Sunday, November 06, 2011
12:15 AM MARIN FC 94 BLUE 1 - 0 DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK
Saturday, November 12, 2011
3:00 PM CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED 0 - 0 DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK
11:00 PM DIABLO FC 93 1 - 3 AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G
Sunday, November 13, 2011
10:00 AM MARIN FC 94 BLUE 0 - 6 PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD
Saturday, November 19, 2011
9:45 AM DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK 2 - 2 AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G
11:35 AM MARIN FC 94 BLUE 0 - 3 DIABLO FC 93
1:25 PM PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD 0 - 0 CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED
Sunday, November 20, 2011
9:45 AM CAL ODYSSEY 94 RED 3 - 0 MARIN FC 94 BLUE
11:35 AM DIABLO FC 93 1 - 0 DAVIS LEGACY SC 94 SHOCK
1:25 PM AJAX UNITED ELITE 94G 0 - 2 PLACER UNITED PRESTIGE 94 GOLD