Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

FALL Season - NorCal RAL(NPL Division) 2011/2012

Boys U15 State Premier 2

Ranking Value: 352

Flight Champion

Beast

Mavericks
1stACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO (CAN)
2ndPALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE (CAN)
3rdDE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE (CAN)
4thPAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER (CAN)
5thMUSTANG ROSSONERI (CAN)
6thSCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO (CAN) 10 9 1 0 28 11 28
DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE (CAN) 10 4 3 3 20 14 15
MUSTANG ROSSONERI (CAN) 10 3 0 7 16 26 9
PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER (CAN) 10 3 2 5 22 23 11
PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE (CAN) 10 5 2 3 14 11 17
SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE (CAN) 10 2 0 8 17 32 6

Game Results

Saturday, September 10, 2011
9:30 AM DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE 3 - 6 SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE
11:00 AM PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER 4 - 6 ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO
4:45 PM PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE 2 - 0 MUSTANG ROSSONERI
Saturday, September 17, 2011
11:15 AM ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO 2 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE
2:30 PM MUSTANG ROSSONERI 5 - 3 SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE
Sunday, September 18, 2011
5:30 PM DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE 2 - 2 PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER
Saturday, October 01, 2011
8:30 AM MUSTANG ROSSONERI 0 - 4 DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE
3:00 PM ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO 3 - 1 SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE
Saturday, October 08, 2011
10:30 AM MUSTANG ROSSONERI 2 - 4 ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO
12:00 PM SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE 1 - 5 PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER
Sunday, October 09, 2011
9:30 AM DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE 1 - 1 PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE
Saturday, October 15, 2011
3:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE 3 - 1 SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE
3:15 PM ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO 2 - 0 DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, October 16, 2011
11:00 AM PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER 3 - 1 MUSTANG ROSSONERI
Saturday, October 22, 2011
10:00 AM SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE 1 - 5 DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE
4:30 PM MUSTANG ROSSONERI 1 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE
Saturday, October 29, 2011
3:15 PM ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO 4 - 3 PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER
Sunday, October 30, 2011
11:30 AM PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER 1 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE
Saturday, November 05, 2011
10:00 AM SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE 1 - 3 MUSTANG ROSSONERI
3:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE 0 - 0 ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO
Sunday, November 06, 2011
9:30 AM PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER 1 - 1 DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, November 12, 2011
12:00 PM SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE 1 - 3 ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO
Sunday, November 13, 2011
11:30 AM DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE 3 - 1 MUSTANG ROSSONERI
3:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE 3 - 0 PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER
Saturday, November 19, 2011
8:00 AM ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO 4 - 0 MUSTANG ROSSONERI
11:00 AM PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER 8 - 1 SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE
1:15 PM PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE 0 - 2 DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, November 20, 2011
11:30 AM SCC BREAKERS 96B BLUE 3 - 1 PALO ALTO SC 97B BLUE
1:15 PM MUSTANG ROSSONERI 6 - 0 PAC SAN JOSE 96 INTER
1:15 PM DE ANZA FORCE 96 BOYS BLUE 0 - 2 ACC MAVERICKS BEAST/REBANO