Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

FALL Season - NorCal RAL(NPL Division) 2011/2012

Boys U17 State Premier 2

Ranking Value: 688

Flight Champion

Traviesos

Mavericks
1stACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS (CAN)
2ndEAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 (CAN)
3rdCASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED (CAN)
4thHERITAGE SC THUNDER (CAN)
5thMUSTANG SC REVOLUTION (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS (CAN) 8 5 2 1 17 9 17
CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED (CAN) 8 2 3 3 11 13 9
EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 (CAN) 8 3 4 1 14 8 13
HERITAGE SC THUNDER (CAN) 8 1 4 3 10 15 7
MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION (CAN) 8 1 3 4 7 14 6

Game Results

Saturday, September 10, 2011
10:00 AM HERITAGE SC THUNDER 1 - 1 ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS
Sunday, September 11, 2011
1:00 PM EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 2 - 1 CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED
Saturday, September 17, 2011
11:30 AM CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED 0 - 5 ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS
12:00 PM MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION 0 - 4 EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94
Saturday, October 01, 2011
1:00 PM EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 2 - 3 ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS
4:30 PM MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION 1 - 1 HERITAGE SC THUNDER
Saturday, October 08, 2011
10:00 AM CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED 1 - 1 MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION
5:30 PM HERITAGE SC THUNDER 0 - 0 EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94
Saturday, October 15, 2011
11:30 AM HERITAGE SC THUNDER 3 - 2 CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED
3:00 PM ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS 4 - 1 MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION
Sunday, October 16, 2011
10:30 AM HERITAGE SC THUNDER 2 - 6 MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION
Saturday, October 22, 2011
10:00 AM CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED 2 - 2 EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94
1:30 PM ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS 3 - 1 HERITAGE SC THUNDER
Saturday, November 05, 2011
3:15 PM ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS 0 - 3 CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED
4:30 PM EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 0 - 0 MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION
Saturday, November 12, 2011
3:15 PM ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS 1 - 1 EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94
Saturday, November 19, 2011
9:00 AM MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION 0 - 1 CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED
3:00 PM EAST DIABLO UNITED IMPACT 94 3 - 1 HERITAGE SC THUNDER
Sunday, November 20, 2011
12:30 PM MUSTANG SC REVOLUTION 0 - 1 ACC MAVERICKS TRAVIESOS
2:30 PM CASTRO VALLEY SC CASTRO VALLEY UNITED 1 - 1 HERITAGE SC THUNDER