Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

NorCal NPL 2012 FALL Season

Boys U17 State Premier 1

Ranking Value: 6625

Flight Champion

95B

Santa Clara Sporting
  • USA: California North
  • Boys OPN
  • 145535
1stSANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B (CAN)
2ndALMADEN FC REAL 95B (CAN)
3rdDIABLO FC 95 (CAN)
4thMUSTANG SC HOTSPUR (CAN)
5thHERITAGE SC MANCHESTER (CAN)
6thMILAN FC (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALMADEN FC REAL 95B (CAN) 10 7 1 2 25 14 22
DIABLO FC 95 (CAN) 10 5 0 5 19 17 15
HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER (CAN) 10 3 0 7 22 30 9
MILAN FC (CAN) 10 2 0 8 21 40 6
MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR (CAN) 10 4 0 6 14 26 12
SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B (CAN) 10 8 1 1 32 6 25

Game Results

Saturday, September 08, 2012
4:10 PM MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR 2 - 1 HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER
Sunday, September 09, 2012
11:00 AM ALMADEN FC REAL 95B 3 - 3 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B
Saturday, September 15, 2012
1:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B 5 - 0 MILAN FC
1:30 PM MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR 1 - 3 ALMADEN FC REAL 95B
Thursday, September 20, 2012
5:15 PM DIABLO FC 95 4 - 2 HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER
Saturday, September 22, 2012
8:00 AM DIABLO FC 95 2 - 1 MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR
9:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B 4 - 0 HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER
1:00 PM ALMADEN FC REAL 95B 3 - 2 MILAN FC
Saturday, October 06, 2012
4:30 AM HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER 0 - 4 ALMADEN FC REAL 95B
3:00 PM DIABLO FC 95 0 - 2 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B
Sunday, October 07, 2012
11:00 AM MILAN FC 2 - 3 MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR
4:00 PM MILAN FC 1 - 4 DIABLO FC 95
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
7:15 PM MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR 2 - 0 DIABLO FC 95
Saturday, October 13, 2012
11:30 AM HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER 9 - 0 MILAN FC
1:00 PM ALMADEN FC REAL 95B 5 - 2 DIABLO FC 95
1:10 PM MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR 0 - 4 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B
Saturday, October 20, 2012
1:00 PM DIABLO FC 95 3 - 2 MILAN FC
1:00 PM HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER 1 - 3 MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR
Sunday, October 21, 2012
9:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B 3 - 0 MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR
Saturday, October 27, 2012
3:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B 1 - 0 DIABLO FC 95
Saturday, November 03, 2012
12:30 PM HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER 0 - 4 DIABLO FC 95
1:00 PM ALMADEN FC REAL 95B 3 - 1 MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR
Sunday, November 04, 2012
12:00 PM MILAN FC 3 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B
Sunday, November 11, 2012
10:00 AM MILAN FC 0 - 3 ALMADEN FC REAL 95B
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
7:00 PM HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER 0 - 5 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
7:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 95B 4 - 0 ALMADEN FC REAL 95B
Saturday, November 17, 2012
12:00 AM ALMADEN FC REAL 95B 0 - 1 HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER
12:00 AM MUSTANG SC HOTSPUR 1 - 7 MILAN FC
Sunday, November 18, 2012
12:00 AM DIABLO FC 95 0 - 1 ALMADEN FC REAL 95B
12:00 AM MILAN FC 4 - 8 HERITAGE SC MANCHESTER