Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2014-2015 NorCal NPL Fall

Boys U14 State Premier 2 North

Ranking Value: 391

Flight Champion

Union FC 00 Boys NPL

Union FC
1stCASA BOCA00B (CAN)
2ndSACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS (CAN)
3rdSANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA (CAN)
4thDIABLO FC 00 (CAN)
5thFC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CASA BOCA00B (CAN) 8 6 2 0 16 3 20
DIABLO FC 00 (CAN) 8 1 2 5 7 20 5
FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY (CAN) 8 1 1 6 8 22 4
SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS (CAN) 8 4 2 2 13 11 14
SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA (CAN) 8 4 1 3 23 11 13

Game Results

Saturday, September 06, 2014
12:00 PM SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS 5 - 0 DIABLO FC 00
3:00 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA 7 - 1 FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:00 AM DIABLO FC 00 2 - 2 FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 AM CASA BOCA00B 1 - 1 SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS
12:00 PM DIABLO FC 00 4 - 0 SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 AM DIABLO FC 00 0 - 0 SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS
Saturday, October 04, 2014
12:00 PM SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS 2 - 1 SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA
5:15 PM FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY 0 - 2 CASA BOCA00B
Saturday, October 11, 2014
12:45 PM CASA BOCA00B 3 - 0 DIABLO FC 00
7:30 PM FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY 1 - 2 SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
5:00 PM FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY 1 - 3 SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA
Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:30 AM SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA 1 - 2 CASA BOCA00B
Saturday, November 01, 2014
11:00 AM CASA BOCA00B 0 - 0 SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA
3:00 PM FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY 2 - 0 DIABLO FC 00
Saturday, November 08, 2014
1:15 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA 5 - 0 DIABLO FC 00
1:45 PM SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS 0 - 1 CASA BOCA00B
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 AM CASA BOCA00B 4 - 0 FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY
Sunday, November 16, 2014
11:30 AM SANTA ROSA UNITED SPARTA 6 - 1 SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:30 AM DIABLO FC 00 1 - 3 CASA BOCA00B
6:15 PM SACRAMENTO UNITED SC B00 REDS 2 - 1 FC ELK GROVE 01B NAVY