Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

NorCal NPL Fall 2015-2016

Girls U15 NPL 1

Ranking Value: 5267

Flight Champion

01/00G NPL

Blues FC
1stGALAXY BLUES 01G (CAN)
2ndMARIN FC 01 BLUE (CAN)
3rdMUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY (CAN)
4thSANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G (CAN)
5thWALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 (CAN)
6thSAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
GALAXY BLUES 01G (CAN) 10 8 2 0 22 9 26
MARIN FC 01 BLUE (CAN) 10 7 2 1 22 9 23
MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY (CAN) 10 4 2 4 17 14 14
SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE (CAN) 10 1 0 9 11 29 3
SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G (CAN) 10 3 1 6 11 19 10
WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 (CAN) 10 2 3 5 7 10 9

Game Results

Saturday, August 29, 2015
5:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 3 - 2 MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY
5:10 PM GALAXY BLUES 01G 2 - 1 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 1 - 2 GALAXY BLUES 01G
Sunday, September 13, 2015
10:00 AM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 1 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE
3:30 PM MARIN FC 01 BLUE 2 - 4 MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:50 AM GALAXY BLUES 01G 5 - 1 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE
5:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 0 - 1 MARIN FC 01 BLUE
Sunday, September 20, 2015
4:00 PM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 0 - 0 MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY
Saturday, September 26, 2015
1:30 PM GALAXY BLUES 01G 1 - 0 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Saturday, October 03, 2015
11:00 AM MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY 1 - 4 GALAXY BLUES 01G
11:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 4 - 2 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE
12:45 PM MARIN FC 01 BLUE 1 - 0 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:30 PM MARIN FC 01 BLUE 1 - 1 GALAXY BLUES 01G
Sunday, October 11, 2015
9:00 AM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE 1 - 5 MARIN FC 01 BLUE
10:00 AM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 0 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 AM MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY 3 - 0 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Saturday, October 31, 2015
12:30 PM MARIN FC 01 BLUE 4 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE
1:15 PM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 1 - 2 GALAXY BLUES 01G
Saturday, November 07, 2015
6:10 PM MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY 3 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE
Sunday, November 08, 2015
10:00 AM MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY 1 - 2 MARIN FC 01 BLUE
12:30 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE 0 - 2 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00 AM MARIN FC 01 BLUE 2 - 0 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:30 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE 1 - 2 GALAXY BLUES 01G
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 PM MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY 0 - 0 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
2:40 PM GALAXY BLUES 01G 2 - 1 MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY
2:40 PM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 1 - 3 MARIN FC 01 BLUE
4:20 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE 5 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Sunday, November 22, 2015
8:00 AM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 01 BLUE 1 - 2 MUSTANG SC NPL ACADEMY
11:20 AM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 1 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
1:00 PM GALAXY BLUES 01G 1 - 1 MARIN FC 01 BLUE