Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2016-17 NorCal NPL Fall

Boys U15 02 NPL 2 East

Ranking Value: 938

Flight Champion

Central Valley Surf 02 NPL

CV Surf Soccer Club
1stMONARCAS ACADEMY 02 (CAN)
2ndMUSTANG SC 02B ELITE (CAN)
3rdDAVIS LEGACY 02 RED (CAN)
4thWALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE (CAN)
5thMAVERICKS 02B BLACK (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED (CAN) 7 2 2 3 17 13 8
MAVERICKS 02B BLACK (CAN) 7 2 0 5 9 18 6
MONARCAS ACADEMY 02 (CAN) 8 6 1 1 29 12 19
MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE (CAN) 8 5 0 3 13 14 15
WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE (CAN) 8 2 1 5 12 23 7

Game Results

Saturday, August 27, 2016
10:00 AM MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE 1 - 0 MAVERICKS 02B BLACK
1:45 PM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 1 - 1 MONARCAS ACADEMY 02
Saturday, September 10, 2016
10:40 AM WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE 2 - 4 MONARCAS ACADEMY 02
11:45 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 1 - 2 MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE
Saturday, September 17, 2016
11:45 AM MAVERICKS 02B BLACK 2 - 5 MONARCAS ACADEMY 02
3:50 PM WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE 1 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED
Sunday, October 02, 2016
9:00 AM MONARCAS ACADEMY 02 4 - 0 MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE
11:45 AM MAVERICKS 02B BLACK 1 - 3 WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE
Saturday, October 08, 2016
10:15 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 6 - 1 MAVERICKS 02B BLACK
12:20 PM WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE 1 - 2 MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9:00 AM MONARCAS ACADEMY 02 4 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED
10:00 AM MAVERICKS 02B BLACK 3 - 0 MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE
Saturday, November 05, 2016
9:00 AM MONARCAS ACADEMY 02 8 - 1 WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE
10:00 AM MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE 3 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED
Saturday, November 12, 2016
9:30 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 4 - 1 WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE
11:00 AM MONARCAS ACADEMY 02 3 - 1 MAVERICKS 02B BLACK
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:30 AM MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE 3 - 0 MONARCAS ACADEMY 02
11:40 AM WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE 0 - 1 MAVERICKS 02B BLACK
Sunday, November 20, 2016
8:30 AM MUSTANG SC 02B ELITE 2 - 3 WALNUT CREEK 02B BLUE