Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2016-17 NorCal NPL Fall

Boys U15 02 NPL 2 West

Ranking Value: 839

Flight Champion

SFEA 2003-01 Boys Blue

San Francisco Elite Academy
  • USA: California North
  • Boys U20 (2001)
  • 1025061
1stSF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B (CAN)
2ndPALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL (CAN)
3rdMVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE (CAN)
4thSTAR ACADEMY FC 02B I (CAN)
5thALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL (CAN) 8 0 2 6 8 22 2
MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE (CAN) 8 1 4 3 12 15 7
PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL (CAN) 8 6 1 1 22 8 19
SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B (CAN) 8 7 0 1 19 7 21
STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I (CAN) 8 2 1 5 10 19 7

Game Results

Saturday, August 27, 2016
3:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL 1 - 2 SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B
Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:00 AM STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I 1 - 3 MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE
Saturday, September 10, 2016
12:30 PM SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B 3 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL
Saturday, September 17, 2016
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL 6 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL
6:00 PM MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE 1 - 2 SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B
Sunday, September 25, 2016
3:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I 3 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL
Sunday, October 02, 2016
10:00 AM PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL 2 - 0 STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I
12:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL 3 - 3 MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE
Saturday, October 08, 2016
8:00 AM PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL 2 - 2 MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE
Sunday, October 09, 2016
1:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I 0 - 3 SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B
Saturday, October 22, 2016
4:30 PM MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE 1 - 1 STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I
Sunday, October 23, 2016
4:30 PM SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B 3 - 0 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL
Saturday, October 29, 2016
3:00 PM SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B 3 - 1 STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I
Saturday, November 05, 2016
10:00 AM PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL 1 - 0 SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B
11:00 AM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL 1 - 2 STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11:00 AM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL 0 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL
4:00 PM SF ELITE ACADEMY SF ELITE 02B 3 - 1 MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE
Sunday, November 13, 2016
8:15 AM MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE 1 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 02B NPL
11:00 AM STAR ACADEMY FC 02B I 2 - 5 PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL
Sunday, November 20, 2016
10:30 AM MVLA 02B NAPOLI BLUE 0 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 02B BLUE NPL