Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2017-18 NorCal NPL

Boys U14 04 NPL 2 East

Ranking Value: 2895

Flight Champion

T.F.C. BOYS '04-RED

Tahuichi FC
1stTAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B (CAN)
2ndSTOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE (CAN)
3rdSAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL (CAN)
4thBALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER (CAN)
5thLIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER (CAN) 8 2 0 6 12 26 6
LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON (CAN) 8 0 0 8 4 31 0
SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL (CAN) 8 4 0 4 11 9 12
STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE (CAN) 8 7 0 1 30 12 21
TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B (CAN) 8 7 0 1 35 14 21

Game Results

Saturday, August 26, 2017
9:00 AM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER 1 - 9 STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE
Saturday, September 09, 2017
8:00 AM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON 0 - 4 STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE
1:45 PM SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL 1 - 4 TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B
Saturday, September 16, 2017
11:15 AM TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B 4 - 5 STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE
1:45 PM SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL 2 - 0 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER
Saturday, September 30, 2017
11:00 AM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER 1 - 6 TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B
2:00 PM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON 1 - 2 SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL
Saturday, October 07, 2017
12:00 PM STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE 1 - 0 SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL
3:00 PM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER 4 - 0 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00 PM STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE 3 - 1 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER
Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:30 PM TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B 2 - 1 SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL
2:00 PM STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE 5 - 1 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON
Sunday, October 22, 2017
9:30 AM TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B 7 - 0 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON
Saturday, November 04, 2017
1:00 PM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER 0 - 3 SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL
Saturday, November 11, 2017
11:00 AM TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B 3 - 2 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER
3:30 PM SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL 2 - 0 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON
Saturday, November 18, 2017
1:45 PM SAN RAMON FC 04 B NPL 0 - 1 STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE
2:00 PM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON 0 - 3 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC 04 PREMIER
Saturday, December 02, 2017
11:00 AM STOCKTON STORM FC ACADEMY 04 ELITE 2 - 5 TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 AM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 04 B MAROON 2 - 4 TAHUICHI F.C. 2004-RED-U13B