Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2017-18 NorCal NPL

Boys U17 01 NPL 2 West

Ranking Value: 3361

Flight Champion

Napa Soccer Academy 01 White

Napa Soccer Academy
  • USA: California North
  • Boys OPN
  • 1015081
1stNAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE (CAN)
2ndMAVERICKS 01B BLACK (CAN)
3rdEAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD (CAN)
4thMARIN FC B01BLUE (CAN)
5thHERITAGE SC 01 BOYS (CAN)
6thMUSTANG SC 01B ELITE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD (CAN) 10 5 1 4 23 15 16
HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS (CAN) 10 2 1 7 12 27 7
MARIN FC B01BLUE (CAN) 10 4 2 4 22 21 14
MAVERICKS 01B BLACK (CAN) 10 7 1 2 25 10 22
MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE (CAN) 10 0 1 9 7 43 1
NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE (CAN) 10 9 0 1 33 6 27

Game Results

Saturday, August 26, 2017
12:00 PM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 1 - 3 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
5:00 PM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 5 - 0 MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE
Saturday, September 09, 2017
8:15 AM MAVERICKS 01B BLACK 3 - 1 HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS
2:15 PM MARIN FC B01BLUE 5 - 1 MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE
Sunday, September 10, 2017
11:00 AM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 1 - 0 EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:15 AM MAVERICKS 01B BLACK 4 - 0 MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE
Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 3 - 0 MARIN FC B01BLUE
11:00 AM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 3 - 1 HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS
Saturday, September 30, 2017
2:00 PM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 3 - 0 MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE
2:00 PM HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS 0 - 7 NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE
Saturday, October 07, 2017
9:30 AM MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE 1 - 3 HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS
10:45 AM MARIN FC B01BLUE 0 - 2 EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD
Sunday, October 08, 2017
11:00 AM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 1 - 3 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:45 AM MARIN FC B01BLUE 3 - 2 HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:30 AM HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS 0 - 3 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
12:10 PM MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE 2 - 2 MARIN FC B01BLUE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
10:00 AM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 1 - 4 NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE
10:15 AM MAVERICKS 01B BLACK 1 - 3 MARIN FC B01BLUE
Sunday, October 29, 2017
3:00 PM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 0 - 1 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
Saturday, November 04, 2017
12:00 PM HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS 1 - 1 EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD
3:50 PM MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE 1 - 6 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 2 - 1 MARIN FC B01BLUE
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00 AM HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS 2 - 3 MARIN FC B01BLUE
5:00 PM MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE 1 - 6 NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
11:30 AM MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE 0 - 7 EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD
11:30 AM NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE 2 - 0 HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS
3:10 PM MARIN FC B01BLUE 1 - 1 MAVERICKS 01B BLACK
Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 AM MAVERICKS 01B BLACK 0 - 2 NAPA SPORT ACADEMY 01/WHITE
3:20 PM HERITAGE SC 01 BOYS 2 - 1 MUSTANG SC 01B ELITE
5:10 PM EAST BAY UNITED - BAY OAKS SC 01B EBU BAY OAKS GOLD 5 - 4 MARIN FC B01BLUE