Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2017-18 NorCal NPL

Girls U16 02 NPL 2 East

Ranking Value: 1359

Flight Champion

02G Premier NPL

Players North SC
  • USA: Nevada
  • Girls U19 (2002)
  • 405031
1stSOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL (NV)
2ndCALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) (CAN)
3rdIR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE (CAN)
4thSAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE (CAN)
5thDAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) (CAN) 8 4 3 1 20 8 15
DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE (CAN) 8 0 3 5 7 15 3
IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE (CAN) 8 4 2 2 11 9 14
SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE (CAN) 8 1 1 6 6 19 4
SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL (NV) 8 5 3 0 14 7 18

Game Results

Saturday, August 26, 2017
12:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE 1 - 3 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Sunday, September 10, 2017
6:00 PM IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE 1 - 1 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE 1 - 3 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 PM IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE 2 - 2 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART)
Sunday, October 01, 2017
4:30 PM IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE 2 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE
Saturday, October 07, 2017
12:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE 0 - 2 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Sunday, October 08, 2017
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) 2 - 0 IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE
Saturday, October 14, 2017
5:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE 2 - 2 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE 1 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE
Saturday, October 21, 2017
12:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE 0 - 2 IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:45 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE 1 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART)
Saturday, October 28, 2017
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) 7 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE
Sunday, October 29, 2017
6:00 PM SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL 2 - 1 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE
Saturday, November 04, 2017
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) 3 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE
Saturday, November 11, 2017
4:00 PM IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE 0 - 1 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00 AM IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE 1 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 WHITE 0 - 1 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE
3:10 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART) 1 - 2 SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL
Sunday, November 19, 2017
10:40 AM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 02 BLUE 2 - 3 IR ACADEMY 02G PURPLE
10:40 AM SOUTH TAHOE FC '02 GIRLS NPL 1 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 02GR NPL (STEWART)