Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2018-19 NorCal NPL

Boys U14 05 NPL 1 West

Ranking Value: 8500

Flight Champion

05B Pumas ECNL

Mountain View Los Altos SC
1stMVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE (CAN)
2ndSANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN (CAN)
3rdSTAR ACADEMY FC 05B I (CAN)
4thATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS (CAN)
5thSAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I (CAN)
6thSAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I (CAN)
7thPALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL (CAN)
8thFORCE 05B ACADEMY II (CAN)
9thSTANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS (CAN) 8 5 0 3 18 13 15
FORCE 05B ACADEMY II (CAN) 8 1 1 6 13 22 4
MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE (CAN) 8 7 0 1 17 3 21
PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL (CAN) 8 2 2 4 10 22 8
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I (CAN) 8 3 1 4 13 15 10
SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I (CAN) 8 3 1 4 15 11 10
SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN (CAN) 8 5 1 2 18 11 16
STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK (CAN) 8 0 3 5 5 17 3
STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I (CAN) 8 5 1 2 14 9 16

Game Results

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 AM STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK 0 - 1 SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I
Sunday, August 26, 2018
3:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I 2 - 1 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I
Saturday, September 08, 2018
1:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN 2 - 0 STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL 4 - 2 FORCE 05B ACADEMY II
Sunday, September 09, 2018
5:00 PM ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS 3 - 0 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 AM STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK 0 - 2 STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I
11:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN 1 - 2 ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS
4:00 PM SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I 2 - 4 FORCE 05B ACADEMY II
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL 4 - 2 ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS
Saturday, September 22, 2018
2:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL 0 - 3 STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I
3:00 PM MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE 2 - 0 ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS
6:00 PM SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I 2 - 3 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN
Sunday, September 30, 2018
3:00 PM SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I 2 - 2 STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK
Saturday, October 06, 2018
8:15 AM SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I 6 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL
9:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN 0 - 1 MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE
6:00 PM STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK 1 - 1 FORCE 05B ACADEMY II
Friday, October 19, 2018
6:15 PM FORCE 05B ACADEMY II 0 - 3 MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:15 PM MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE 3 - 0 STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL 1 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN
Sunday, October 21, 2018
6:00 PM SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I 1 - 0 SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I
Saturday, October 27, 2018
3:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I 0 - 1 ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS
Friday, November 02, 2018
6:15 PM FORCE 05B ACADEMY II 2 - 3 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I
Saturday, November 03, 2018
8:45 AM MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE 3 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL
11:00 AM ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS 1 - 3 SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I
Sunday, November 04, 2018
12:00 PM STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK 1 - 1 PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL
3:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I 2 - 5 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:30 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN 3 - 1 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I
Saturday, December 01, 2018
2:15 PM FORCE 05B ACADEMY II 0 - 2 STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I
3:00 PM SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I 1 - 3 MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE
Sunday, December 02, 2018
11:00 AM SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 2005B PDA I 4 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 05B BLUE NPL
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
7:30 PM MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE 1 - 0 SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I
Saturday, December 08, 2018
1:00 PM ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS 4 - 2 FORCE 05B ACADEMY II
Saturday, December 15, 2018
1:00 PM ATLETICO SANTA ROSA '05 PUMAS 5 - 1 STANFORD SC UNITED 05B BLACK
3:00 PM SAN JOSE SURF 05B ACADEMY I 1 - 1 STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I
Sunday, December 16, 2018
4:15 PM FORCE 05B ACADEMY II 2 - 3 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 05B GREEN
Sunday, January 13, 2019
3:00 PM STAR ACADEMY FC 05B I 2 - 1 MVLA 05B PUMAS BLUE