Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2018-19 NorCal NPL

Boys U16 03 NPL 2 East

Ranking Value: 5827

Flight Champion

'03 Boys NPL

Nevada United SC
1stNEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL (NV)
2ndUSA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE (CAN)
3rdSOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK (CAN)
4thDAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL (CAN)
5thAJAX UNITED 03B BLACK (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK (CAN) 5 1 0 4 5 8 3
DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL (CAN) 5 2 0 3 5 11 6
NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL (NV) 6 4 1 1 13 5 13
SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK (CAN) 6 3 0 3 9 12 9
USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE (CAN) 6 3 1 2 11 7 10

Game Results

Saturday, August 25, 2018
8:00 AM DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL 0 - 3 USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK 3 - 2 NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL
Sunday, September 09, 2018
11:00 AM NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL 1 - 1 USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE
1:00 PM AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK 1 - 2 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK
Saturday, September 15, 2018
3:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK 0 - 4 USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 PM AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK 0 - 1 NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL
Saturday, September 22, 2018
2:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL 2 - 1 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK
Saturday, October 06, 2018
11:00 AM USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE 0 - 3 AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK
Sunday, October 07, 2018
12:00 PM NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL 3 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL
Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:45 PM USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE 3 - 0 DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL
Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:30 PM NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL 3 - 0 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK
2:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 03 RED/NPL 2 - 1 AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK
Saturday, November 03, 2018
1:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B03 BLACK 3 - 0 AJAX UNITED 03B BLACK
Sunday, November 04, 2018
12:45 PM USA STARS ACADEMY USA STARS 03B ELITE 0 - 3 NEVADA UNITED '03 BOYS NPL