Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2018-19 NorCal NPL

Boys U19 01/00 NPL 2 East

Ranking Value: 4214

Flight Champion

Tarascos 01

Real Sacramento FC
1stREAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 (CAN)
2ndATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000 (CAN)
3rdTURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL (CAN)
4thNAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE (CAN)
5thELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1 (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000 (CAN) 5 2 2 1 9 6 8
ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1 (CAN) 6 0 1 5 7 17 1
NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE (CAN) 7 2 2 3 10 14 8
REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 (CAN) 7 6 1 0 22 7 19
TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL (CAN) 5 2 0 3 7 11 6

Game Results

Saturday, August 25, 2018
4:30 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL 3 - 2 NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE
5:00 PM REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 3 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1
Saturday, September 08, 2018
5:00 PM ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000 1 - 2 REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01
Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00 PM REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 3 - 0 NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE
6:00 PM ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000 3 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL
Sunday, September 16, 2018
3:00 PM ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1 2 - 2 NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00 PM REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 4 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL
Saturday, October 06, 2018
2:00 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL 4 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1
5:00 PM ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000 1 - 1 NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1 2 - 3 REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01
Sunday, October 21, 2018
3:00 PM ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1 1 - 2 ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000
3:00 PM NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE 1 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 01B NPL
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 AM NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE 3 - 0 ELK GROVE SOCCER 00/01B PLATINUM 1
Sunday, November 04, 2018
1:00 PM REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01 2 - 2 ATLAS ACADEMY MERCED ATLAS 2000
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 AM NAPA SOCCER ACADEMY 01 WHITE 1 - 5 REAL SACRAMENTO FC TARASCOS 01