Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2018-19 NorCal NPL

Girls U15 04 Champions League

Ranking Value: 10000

Flight Champion

04 Girls Academy- Farfan

Clovis Crossfire
1stCLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE (CAN)
2ndMARIN FC G04 BLUE (CAN)
3rdSAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL (CAN)
4thMVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE (CAN)
5thSANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL (CAN)
6thBARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL (CAN)
7thPALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL (CAN)
8thCALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL (CAN) 13 4 0 9 10 24 12
CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE (CAN) 13 1 0 12 6 36 3
CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE (CAN) 13 11 1 1 52 9 34
MARIN FC G04 BLUE (CAN) 13 9 3 1 26 10 30
MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE (CAN) 13 6 3 4 23 18 21
PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL (CAN) 13 2 2 9 9 31 8
SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL (CAN) 13 8 3 2 21 12 27
SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL (CAN) 13 4 2 7 18 25 14

Game Results

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 AM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 1 - 0 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
Saturday, August 25, 2018
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 0 - 4 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
3:15 PM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 2 - 1 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
Sunday, September 02, 2018
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 0 - 2 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 5 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 1 - 3 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00 AM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 0 - 1 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:15 AM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 4 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
Saturday, September 29, 2018
4:00 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 5 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Sunday, September 30, 2018
9:00 AM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 4 - 1 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
Saturday, October 06, 2018
12:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 1 - 1 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
4:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 5 - 1 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL
5:00 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 3 - 2 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
Sunday, October 07, 2018
11:00 AM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 1 - 2 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
12:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 2 - 2 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 AM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 1 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
4:00 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 3 - 4 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
Sunday, October 21, 2018
3:30 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 2 - 1 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 3 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Saturday, November 03, 2018
10:00 AM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 2 - 2 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
2:15 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 1 - 0 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL
Sunday, November 04, 2018
2:30 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 1 - 2 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 0 - 5 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
Sunday, March 10, 2019
8:00 AM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 0 - 2 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:00 AM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 0 - 1 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
2:00 PM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 0 - 2 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 AM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 3 - 1 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
2:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 5 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
Sunday, March 24, 2019
12:00 AM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 1 - 3 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
12:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 1 - 2 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
9:45 AM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 0 - 4 MARIN FC G04 BLUE
2:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 7 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
2:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 3 - 0 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL
Saturday, April 06, 2019
12:00 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 3 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
3:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 0 - 3 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
Sunday, April 07, 2019
10:45 AM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 1 - 1 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
1:00 PM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 0 - 5 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
4:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 2 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Saturday, April 20, 2019
12:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 0 - 2 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 AM BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL 2 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Sunday, April 28, 2019
3:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 1 - 2 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
Saturday, May 04, 2019
10:00 AM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 1 - 0 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL
12:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 5 - 0 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
1:30 PM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 2 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Sunday, May 05, 2019
1:00 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL 1 - 1 MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE
1:30 PM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 1 - 0 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE
2:00 PM SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL 4 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE
Sunday, May 12, 2019
12:00 PM PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL 1 - 1 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:30 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 04G BLUE 3 - 1 SANTA ROSA UNITED 04G ECNL
1:30 PM MVLA 04G BARCELONA WHITE 0 - 0 SAN JUAN SC SPIRITS 04 ECNL
1:30 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 04GR1 STEELE 1 - 0 PALO ALTO SC 04G BLUE NPL
1:30 PM MARIN FC G04 BLUE 2 - 0 BARCELONA BAY AREA 04G NPL