Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

Spring 2019 CSA Centennial League

Boys U15 Gold

Ranking Value: 172

Flight Champion

04 Boys White

St Vrain FC
1stST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE (CO)
2ndWHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD (CO)
3rdCOLORADO RUSH NERO 04 (CO)
4thRUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO (CO)
5thDENVER KICKERS BLACK (CO)
6thREAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 (CO)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
COLORADO RUSH NERO 04 (CO) 8 4 2 2 29 14 14
DENVER KICKERS BLACK (CO) 7 2 0 5 9 15 6
REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 (CO) 8 2 0 6 10 27 6
RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO (CO) 7 3 0 4 12 24 9
ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE (CO) 8 5 1 2 20 15 16
WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD (CO) 8 5 1 2 24 9 16

Game Results

Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00 AM DENVER KICKERS BLACK 2 - 3 ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE
10:00 AM RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO 0 - 7 COLORADO RUSH NERO 04
2:00 PM WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD 2 - 1 REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:30 AM WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD 1 - 2 DENVER KICKERS BLACK
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 0 - 2 DENVER KICKERS BLACK
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:00 AM WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD 2 - 2 COLORADO RUSH NERO 04
10:30 AM ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE 5 - 1 REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04
4:30 PM WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD 5 - 0 RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 3 - 5 RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO
Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:00 AM RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO 1 - 3 ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE
1:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 0 - 4 COLORADO RUSH NERO 04
4:00 PM DENVER KICKERS BLACK 1 - 3 WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM COLORADO RUSH NERO 04 1 - 2 ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:30 AM ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE 2 - 2 COLORADO RUSH NERO 04
5:00 PM WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD 4 - 0 RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO
5:00 PM DENVER KICKERS BLACK 0 - 1 REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04
Sunday, April 28, 2019
10:30 AM COLORADO RUSH NERO 04 7 - 1 REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:15 PM COLORADO RUSH NERO 04 1 - 6 WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE LEGENDS 04 3 - 2 ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE
4:30 PM COLORADO RUSH NERO 04 5 - 1 DENVER KICKERS BLACK
Saturday, May 11, 2019
11:00 AM ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE 2 - 1 WHEAT RIDGE AVALANCHE 2004B GOLD
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:15 AM RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO 2 - 1 DENVER KICKERS BLACK
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 PM ST VRAIN FC 04 BOYS WHITE 1 - 4 RUSH PIKES PEAK B2004NERO