Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 Atlantic Premier League Spring League

Boys U14 First Division

Ranking Value: 728

Flight Champion

05M ELITE

Capital Area SA
1stCASA 05M ELITE (PAE)
2ndMONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID (PAE)
3rdMANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05 (PAE)
4thROSE TREE SC AMBUSH (PAE)
5thLIONVILLE CITY (PAE)
6thACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST (PAE) 5 0 0 5 2 23 0
CASA 05M ELITE (PAE) 5 4 1 0 16 2 13
LIONVILLE CITY (PAE) 5 2 0 3 9 10 6
MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05 (PAE) 5 3 0 2 12 10 9
MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID (PAE) 5 3 0 2 10 7 9
ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH (PAE) 5 2 1 2 9 6 7

Game Results

Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 AM MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05 5 - 1 ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST
Saturday, April 06, 2019
12:00 PM CASA 05M ELITE 3 - 0 MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05
Sunday, April 07, 2019
9:30 AM ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST 0 - 1 MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID
4:00 PM ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH 0 - 2 LIONVILLE CITY
Saturday, April 13, 2019
1:30 PM LIONVILLE CITY 5 - 1 ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST
Sunday, April 14, 2019
3:00 PM CASA 05M ELITE 2 - 0 LIONVILLE CITY
3:00 PM MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID 4 - 3 MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05
Sunday, April 28, 2019
4:00 PM ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST 0 - 5 ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH
Saturday, May 04, 2019
6:00 PM ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH 2 - 1 MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:30 PM LIONVILLE CITY 0 - 4 MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID
Sunday, May 19, 2019
12:30 PM MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05 3 - 2 LIONVILLE CITY
4:00 PM MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID 0 - 2 CASA 05M ELITE
5:30 PM MANHEIM TOWNSHIP LANCASTER ELITE STRIKERS 05 1 - 0 ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH
Sunday, June 02, 2019
11:00 AM ACFC NOTTINGHAM FOREST 0 - 7 CASA 05M ELITE
5:00 PM CASA 05M ELITE 2 - 2 ROSE TREE SC AMBUSH