Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

Alliance Soccer League

Girls U12 Premiership

Ranking Value: 1571

Flight Champion

Bergen 2008 Girls Academy

Cedar Stars Academy
  • USA: New Jersey
  • Girls U13 (2008)
  • 1305315
1stCEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN (USA)
2ndMATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE (NJ)
3rdSTA-MUSC 2008G (NJ)
4thMATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS (NJ)
5thMATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN (USA) 6 6 0 0 29 2 18
MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE (NJ) 7 4 1 2 7 7 13
MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE (NJ) 6 0 0 6 2 33 0
MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS (NJ) 6 1 0 5 5 11 3
STA-MUSC 2008G (NJ) 5 3 1 1 19 9 10

Game Results

Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:30 AM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN 5 - 0 MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS
Sunday, September 15, 2019
4:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE 0 - 1 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE 1 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE 1 - 7 STA-MUSC 2008G
Saturday, September 28, 2019
3:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE 1 - 0 MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS
Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 AM STA-MUSC 2008G 2 - 2 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE
10:45 AM MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS 4 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:30 AM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN 12 - 1 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
6:00 PM STA-MUSC 2008G 2 - 1 MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:30 AM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN 5 - 0 STA-MUSC 2008G
Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:00 AM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE 1 - 0 MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:30 PM MATCH FIT MONTCLAIR UNITED 2008 GIRLS 0 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN
Sunday, October 27, 2019
12:45 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE 1 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
11:30 AM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN (NJ) CSA BERGEN 2008 GIRLS GREEN 3 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2008 PRE-ECNL WHITE
Sunday, November 3, 2019
10:30 AM STA-MUSC 2008G 8 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC ALLIANCE