Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Boys U15 First Division

Ranking Value: 2163

Flight Champion

CYCLONES

Lighthouse SC
1stLIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES (PAE)
2ndLIONVILLE CITY (PAE)
3rdHARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 (PAE)
4thRADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA (PAE)
5thFC EUROPA '05 ELITE (PAE)
6thMATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005 (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
FC EUROPA '05 ELITE (PAE) 7 2 2 3 11 10 8
HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 (PAE) 8 3 1 4 6 20 10
LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES (PAE) 8 5 2 1 18 6 17
LIONVILLE CITY (PAE) 8 4 1 3 15 7 13
MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005 (NJ) 7 1 3 3 5 8 6
RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA (PAE) 8 2 3 3 8 12 9

Game Results

Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:00 AM LIONVILLE CITY 3 - 0 LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES
Sunday, September 08, 2019
3:00 PM RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA 1 - 1 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005
Saturday, September 14, 2019
4:00 PM LIONVILLE CITY 5 - 1 RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA
Sunday, September 15, 2019
3:15 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005 2 - 0 FC EUROPA '05 ELITE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA 2 - 0 FC EUROPA '05 ELITE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 AM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005 1 - 1 LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:30 AM HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 1 - 0 LIONVILLE CITY
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00 AM LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES 1 - 1 RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA
2:00 PM HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 1 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005
Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:00 AM LIONVILLE CITY 3 - 1 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005
Sunday, October 06, 2019
10:00 AM LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES 3 - 1 FC EUROPA '05 ELITE
10:30 AM RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA 1 - 2 HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:30 AM HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 0 - 3 LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES
Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES 1 - 0 LIONVILLE CITY
10:00 AM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005 0 - 0 RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA
10:00 AM HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05 2 - 2 FC EUROPA '05 ELITE
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 AM FC EUROPA '05 ELITE 2 - 0 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NPL 2005
11:30 AM RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA 2 - 1 LIONVILLE CITY
Saturday, November 02, 2019
9:00 AM LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES 5 - 0 HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05
10:00 AM FC EUROPA '05 ELITE 1 - 1 LIONVILLE CITY
Friday, November 08, 2019
5:30 PM FC EUROPA '05 ELITE 5 - 0 HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00 PM LIGHTHOUSE CYCLONES 4 - 0 HARLEYSVILLE HFC READY 05
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:15 PM LIONVILLE CITY 2 - 0 RADNOR SC 2005 B SAMBA