Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Girls U17 First

Ranking Value: 266

Flight Champion

Royals

Ridley United SC
1stRIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS (PAE)
2ndSCSC RIPTIDE (DE)
3rdCONCORD 2004 RED (DE)
4thFC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05 (PAE)
5thFISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04 (PAE)
6thCHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 (PAE) 7 0 0 7 2 50 0
CONCORD 2004 RED (DE) 8 4 3 1 29 18 15
FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05 (PAE) 7 3 0 4 22 26 9
FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04 (PAE) 6 2 0 4 16 14 6
RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS (PAE) 8 5 2 1 30 9 17
SCSC RIPTIDE (DE) 8 5 1 2 33 15 16

Game Results

Sunday, September 08, 2019
10:00 AM CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 0 - 8 SCSC RIPTIDE
12:00 PM CONCORD 2004 RED 4 - 4 RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS
1:30 PM FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05 1 - 0 FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:15 PM SCSC RIPTIDE 1 - 1 CONCORD 2004 RED
1:30 PM FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05 5 - 1 CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03
3:30 PM RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS 3 - 0 FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00 AM CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 0 - 6 CONCORD 2004 RED
3:30 PM RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS 8 - 0 FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:30 AM FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04 7 - 0 CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03
3:30 PM RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS 0 - 1 SCSC RIPTIDE
Saturday, October 05, 2019
12:00 PM FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04 4 - 5 CONCORD 2004 RED
3:00 PM CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 1 - 8 RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS
Sunday, October 06, 2019
1:30 PM CONCORD 2004 RED 7 - 2 FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05
2:00 PM SCSC RIPTIDE 4 - 5 FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:00 AM SCSC RIPTIDE 8 - 0 CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03
Saturday, October 26, 2019
1:30 PM FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05 5 - 8 SCSC RIPTIDE
Monday, October 28, 2019
12:00 AM RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS 4 - 1 CONCORD 2004 RED
Saturday, November 02, 2019
12:00 PM CHICHESTER ELEMENTS '03 0 - 8 FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05
1:00 PM FISHTOWN A.C. UNITED '04 0 - 1 RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS
Sunday, November 03, 2019
3:30 PM CONCORD 2004 RED 3 - 1 SCSC RIPTIDE
Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:00 PM RIDLEY UNITED SOCCER ROYALS 2 - 2 CONCORD 2004 RED
Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:00 PM SCSC RIPTIDE 2 - 1 FC BRANDYWINE GIRLS 04/05