Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Girls U11 Third Division

Ranking Value: 176

Flight Champion

Fury

Fishtown AC
1stFISHTOWN FURY (PAE)
2ndFC REVOLUTION RED STARS (PAE)
3rdSAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED (PAE)
4thDELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS (DE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS (DE) 7 0 0 7 2 23 0
FC REVOLUTION RED STARS (PAE) 7 4 0 3 17 9 12
FISHTOWN FURY (PAE) 7 7 0 0 28 4 21
SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED (PAE) 7 3 0 4 8 19 9

Game Results

Saturday, September 07, 2019
1:00 PM FISHTOWN FURY 4 - 0 SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED
Sunday, September 08, 2019
3:30 PM DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS 0 - 3 FC REVOLUTION RED STARS
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00 PM FC REVOLUTION RED STARS 5 - 2 SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED
1:00 PM DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS 0 - 4 FISHTOWN FURY
Saturday, September 21, 2019
3:30 PM SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED 3 - 0 DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00 PM FC REVOLUTION RED STARS 1 - 2 FISHTOWN FURY
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:00 PM FC REVOLUTION RED STARS 3 - 1 DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS
4:00 PM SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED 1 - 6 FISHTOWN FURY
Sunday, October 06, 2019
12:30 PM FISHTOWN FURY 5 - 0 DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS
4:00 PM SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED 0 - 4 FC REVOLUTION RED STARS
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:30 PM DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS 0 - 1 SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED
Saturday, October 26, 2019
3:00 PM FISHTOWN FURY 3 - 1 FC REVOLUTION RED STARS
Saturday, November 02, 2019
12:00 PM FC REVOLUTION RED STARS 0 - 1 SAUCON VALLEY SOCCER SAUCON VALLEY 09 GIRLS RED
Sunday, November 03, 2019
3:00 PM FISHTOWN FURY 4 - 1 DELAWARE UNION 09 GIRLS