Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Girls U12 Fifth Division

Ranking Value: 219

Flight Champion

DE Union 08 Orange Girls

Delaware Union
1stDELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS (DE)
2ndPHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 (PAE)
3rdPENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) (PAE)
4thEVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE (PAE)
5thCHICHESTER 08 GIRLS (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS (PAE) 8 0 0 8 2 74 0
DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS (DE) 8 6 2 0 57 4 20
EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE (PAE) 8 2 0 6 16 35 6
PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) (PAE) 8 4 1 3 31 13 13
PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 (PAE) 8 6 1 1 28 8 19

Game Results

Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:00 AM CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS 0 - 8 PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08
4:30 PM PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) 0 - 5 DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS
Sunday, September 08, 2019
1:30 PM PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 1 - 1 DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS 0 - 15 DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS
Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:30 AM PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 4 - 1 EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE
12:00 PM PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) 9 - 0 CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00 PM PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) 0 - 3 PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00 AM DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS 2 - 2 PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES)
1:30 PM PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 8 - 1 CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS
Saturday, October 05, 2019
4:00 PM CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS 1 - 9 PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES)
Sunday, October 06, 2019
10:00 AM DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS 3 - 0 PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08
10:00 AM CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS 0 - 8 EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 AM DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS 14 - 0 CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS
10:00 AM EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE 2 - 3 PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08
Sunday, October 20, 2019
10:30 AM PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES) 4 - 1 EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 AM EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE 0 - 7 DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS
1:00 PM EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE 0 - 7 PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
10:00 AM EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE 3 - 0 CHICHESTER 08 GIRLS
Sunday, November 03, 2019
3:00 PM PHOENIXVILLE FIRE 08 1 - 0 PENN FUSION SA EAGLES 2008 (JONES)
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10:00 AM DELAWARE UNION DE UNION 08 ORANGE GIRLS 10 - 1 EVERGREEN YOUTH EVERGREEN U12 CYCLONE