Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Girls U15 Third Division

Ranking Value: 266

Flight Champion

'05 Fire

Phoenixville Area SC
1stPHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE (PAE)
2ndLOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 (PAE)
3rdKIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05 (DE)
4thFC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS (PAE)
5thBOYERTOWN UNITED (PAE)
6thPA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS (PAE)
7thHAVERFORD INFERNO (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BOYERTOWN UNITED (PAE) 7 1 1 5 8 17 4
FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS (PAE) 8 4 2 2 15 7 14
HAVERFORD INFERNO (PAE) 8 0 2 6 8 23 2
KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05 (DE) 7 5 0 2 12 7 15
LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 (PAE) 8 5 2 1 16 6 17
PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS (PAE) 8 1 0 7 3 21 3
PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE (PAE) 8 7 1 0 23 4 22

Game Results

Saturday, September 07, 2019
3:30 PM HAVERFORD INFERNO 1 - 6 FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:00 AM KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05 2 - 1 HAVERFORD INFERNO
1:00 PM BOYERTOWN UNITED 0 - 2 LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005
3:00 PM FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS 1 - 1 PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:30 AM PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE 3 - 0 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05
4:00 PM BOYERTOWN UNITED 0 - 3 FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS
4:30 PM HAVERFORD INFERNO 1 - 2 PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:30 AM FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS 1 - 2 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 PM LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 3 - 3 HAVERFORD INFERNO
Saturday, October 05, 2019
12:30 PM FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS 0 - 0 LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005
Sunday, October 06, 2019
2:45 PM HAVERFORD INFERNO 2 - 2 BOYERTOWN UNITED
Sunday, October 20, 2019
1:00 PM KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05 0 - 2 LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005
1:30 PM PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE 5 - 0 HAVERFORD INFERNO
Friday, October 25, 2019
12:00 AM LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 3 - 0 PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS 1 - 2 FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS
11:00 AM LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 0 - 2 PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE
Sunday, October 27, 2019
12:00 AM KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05 3 - 0 PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS
9:30 AM BOYERTOWN UNITED 1 - 5 PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE
Monday, October 28, 2019
12:00 AM PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS 0 - 3 BOYERTOWN UNITED
Saturday, November 02, 2019
11:00 AM LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005 3 - 1 BOYERTOWN UNITED
2:15 PM HAVERFORD INFERNO 0 - 2 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05
2:30 PM PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE 2 - 1 FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS
Sunday, November 03, 2019
12:00 AM PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS 0 - 3 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 05
1:30 PM PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE 2 - 1 BOYERTOWN UNITED
Saturday, November 09, 2019
12:00 AM PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS 0 - 3 PHOENIXVILLE AREA '05 FIRE
11:30 AM FC EUROPA 2005 PREMIER GIRLS 1 - 0 HAVERFORD INFERNO
Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:00 AM PA DOMINION FC PAD 06/05 GIRLS 0 - 3 LOWER DAUPHIN SA PENN FC YOUTH BLUE 2005