Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 APL PAGS Fall League

Boys U15 Second Division

Ranking Value: 664

Flight Champion

2005 Boys Black

Penn FC Youth
1stPENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK (PAE)
2ndBOYERTOWN ARSENAL (PAE)
3rdHERSHEY ORANGE 05 (PAE)
4thFC EUROPA 05 PREMIER (PAE)
5thHAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH (PAE)
6thCONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED (DE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BOYERTOWN ARSENAL (PAE) 8 5 2 1 25 11 17
CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED (DE) 8 1 2 5 13 21 5
FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER (PAE) 7 2 1 4 7 19 7
HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH (PAE) 8 2 1 5 10 28 7
HERSHEY ORANGE 05 (PAE) 7 2 3 2 8 13 9
PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK (PAE) 8 6 1 1 39 10 19

Game Results

Sunday, September 08, 2019
10:00 AM CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED 2 - 3 BOYERTOWN ARSENAL
4:30 PM FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER 4 - 0 HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:30 PM BOYERTOWN ARSENAL 7 - 1 HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH
3:00 PM FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER 1 - 1 HERSHEY ORANGE 05
3:30 PM PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK 4 - 0 CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00 AM HERSHEY ORANGE 05 1 - 0 CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED
11:00 AM PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK 10 - 0 HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH
12:00 PM BOYERTOWN ARSENAL 4 - 0 FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER
Saturday, September 28, 2019
3:00 PM BOYERTOWN ARSENAL 4 - 1 PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:45 PM CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED 5 - 0 FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER
4:30 PM HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH 3 - 1 HERSHEY ORANGE 05
Sunday, October 06, 2019
12:30 PM FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER 0 - 6 PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK
1:00 PM HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH 3 - 0 CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED
3:00 PM HERSHEY ORANGE 05 1 - 1 BOYERTOWN ARSENAL
Saturday, October 19, 2019
4:00 PM HERSHEY ORANGE 05 2 - 2 PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK
Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK 6 - 0 HERSHEY ORANGE 05
Saturday, October 26, 2019
1:25 PM HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH 1 - 2 FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER
Saturday, November 02, 2019
3:30 PM BOYERTOWN ARSENAL 2 - 4 PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK
Sunday, November 03, 2019
3:00 PM HERSHEY ORANGE 05 2 - 0 FC EUROPA 05 PREMIER
3:30 PM HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH 0 - 2 BOYERTOWN ARSENAL
Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:30 PM BOYERTOWN ARSENAL 2 - 2 CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:00 PM HAVERFORD SC THE CRUSH 2 - 2 CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED
Saturday, November 23, 2019
12:00 PM CONCORD SA 2005 BOYS RED 2 - 6 PENN FC YOUTH 2005 BOYS BLACK