Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019-20 NorCal Pre-NPL

Boys U13 U13 '07 Boys South

Ranking Value: 5650

Flight Champion

07B NPL Grieco

Clovis Crossfire
1stCLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO (CAN)
2ndCALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS (CAN)
3rdAJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY (CAN)
4thCV SURF 07 (CAN)
5thSOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK (CAN)
6thTURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY (CAN) 10 4 2 4 22 23 14
CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS (CAN) 10 5 1 4 17 14 16
CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO (CAN) 10 9 0 1 29 11 27
CV SURF 07 (CAN) 10 4 1 5 20 16 13
SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK (CAN) 10 3 2 5 19 26 11
TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B (CAN) 10 2 0 8 15 32 6

Game Results

Saturday, August 24, 2019
11:00 AM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK 0 - 2 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO
1:00 PM CV SURF 07 0 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00 PM AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY 1 - 1 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00 PM AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY 3 - 2 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B
Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:00 AM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B 2 - 3 CV SURF 07
1:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK 3 - 3 AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY
Saturday, September 14, 2019
11:00 AM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS 0 - 3 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:30 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B 4 - 3 AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY
Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:00 PM AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY 3 - 2 CV SURF 07
Saturday, October 05, 2019
4:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO 2 - 0 AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY
Sunday, October 06, 2019
1:00 PM CV SURF 07 5 - 3 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK
1:00 PM AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY 3 - 5 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS
Saturday, October 12, 2019
12:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO 2 - 1 CV SURF 07
3:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK 3 - 1 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B
Sunday, October 13, 2019
11:00 AM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS 2 - 3 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK
Saturday, October 19, 2019
12:00 PM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO 5 - 2 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK
Saturday, November 02, 2019
9:00 AM CV SURF 07 4 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B
11:00 AM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO 2 - 1 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS
Sunday, November 03, 2019
3:00 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B 2 - 5 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO
Saturday, November 09, 2019
9:00 AM CV SURF 07 0 - 1 AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY
11:00 AM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK 1 - 0 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS
Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:00 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B 0 - 2 CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS
Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:00 AM AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY 3 - 1 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO
1:00 PM SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK 1 - 3 CV SURF 07
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:00 AM CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO 4 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B
Saturday, November 23, 2019
11:00 AM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS 3 - 2 AJAX UNITED 07B ACADEMY
1:00 PM CV SURF 07 2 - 3 CLOVIS CROSSFIRE 07B PRE NPL GRIECO
2:00 PM TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B 4 - 2 SOUTH VALLEY UNITED B07 BLACK
Sunday, November 24, 2019
11:00 AM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS 3 - 0 TURLOCK ACADEMICA JRS 07B
Saturday, December 21, 2019
1:00 PM CALIFORNIA ODYSSEY SC COSC 07B PRE NPL WALTERS 1 - 0 CV SURF 07