Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019-20 NorCal Pre-NPL

Girls U13 U13 '07 Girls East

Ranking Value: 6650

Flight Champion

07G Purple- NPL

IR Academy
1stIR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE (CAN)
2ndPLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA (CAN)
3rdDAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL (CAN)
4thELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 (CAN)
5thSACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED (CAN)
6thUNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL (CAN) 9 5 2 2 21 11 17
ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 (CAN) 10 2 2 6 5 16 8
IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE (CAN) 10 10 0 0 52 4 30
PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA (CAN) 10 6 2 2 19 13 20
SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED (CAN) 9 1 1 7 3 29 4
UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL (CAN) 10 1 1 8 3 30 4

Game Results

Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 AM SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED 0 - 10 IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE
9:30 AM PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA 2 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:00 AM DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL 3 - 0 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL
Saturday, September 07, 2019
12:25 PM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL 0 - 2 PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA
1:00 PM ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 0 - 1 IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
12:25 PM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL 0 - 3 IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE
Sunday, September 15, 2019
8:00 AM SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED 0 - 3 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:30 AM PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA 6 - 0 SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED
Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 AM ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 1 - 1 SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED
12:25 PM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL 0 - 6 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL
Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:00 AM ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 0 - 0 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL
Sunday, October 06, 2019
10:00 AM DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL 1 - 1 PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 AM SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED 2 - 1 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL
11:00 AM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 7 - 1 PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:45 AM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 4 - 0 SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED
12:30 PM ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 0 - 3 PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA
Saturday, November 02, 2019
12:30 PM PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA 2 - 0 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL
1:15 PM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 5 - 0 ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1
Sunday, November 03, 2019
10:30 AM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 4 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10:00 AM SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED 0 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1
10:30 AM PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA 1 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL
10:45 AM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 11 - 0 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL
Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL 2 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1
Saturday, November 16, 2019
1:00 PM SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED 0 - 1 PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:30 AM PLACER UNITED 07G PRE-DA 0 - 3 IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE
9:00 AM ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1 0 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL
12:25 PM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL 2 - 0 SACRAMENTO UNITED 07G RED
Sunday, November 24, 2019
9:30 AM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 07G PRE-NPL 0 - 1 ELK GROVE SOCCER 07G PLATINUM 1
Friday, December 06, 2019
6:30 PM IR ACADEMY 07G PURPLE 4 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 07 RED/ECNL