Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

Fall 2019 Colorado Champions League

Girls U13 Premier 1

Ranking Value: 7150

Flight Champion

Select 07

Real Colorado Edge
1stREAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 (CO)
2ndREAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL (CO)
3rdREAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO (CO)
4thRAPIDS FC 07G SELECT (CO)
5thWESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE (CO)
6thCOLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 (CO)
7thCOLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER (CO)
8thRAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT (CO)
9thREAL COLORADO 07 RED (CO)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 (CO) 9 1 5 3 5 10 8
COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER (CO) 9 1 3 5 8 28 6
RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT (CO) 9 4 3 2 16 10 15
RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT (CO) 8 0 4 4 7 17 4
REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO (CO) 9 4 3 2 19 9 15
REAL COLORADO 07 RED (CO) 8 0 1 7 0 21 1
REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL (CO) 9 7 1 1 29 3 22
REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 (CO) 9 7 2 0 22 8 23
WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE (CO) 10 3 4 3 10 10 13

Game Results

Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 AM REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL 9 - 0 COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER
4:30 PM REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO 0 - 1 WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:30 AM RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT 1 - 1 RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT
Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00 AM RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT 0 - 3 REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL
9:00 AM REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 2 - 2 REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO
2:00 PM COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 1 - 0 REAL COLORADO 07 RED
5:00 PM WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE 1 - 2 RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT
Sunday, September 8, 2019
11:00 AM WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE 3 - 1 COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:30 PM REAL COLORADO 07 RED 0 - 2 REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM REAL COLORADO 07 RED 0 - 6 REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO
1:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 1 - 1 REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL
3:00 PM COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 1 - 1 RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:00 AM REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO 2 - 0 WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE
4:30 PM RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT 5 - 0 REAL COLORADO 07 RED
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 PM WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE 0 - 0 COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:45 PM COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER 0 - 2 RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 AM WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE 0 - 0 REAL COLORADO 07 RED
1:00 PM REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 2 - 0 COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07
1:15 PM RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT 0 - 3 REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:45 AM REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO 2 - 2 RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT
11:00 AM REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07 3 - 2 RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:00 PM RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT 1 - 1 COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 PM COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 1 - 1 COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER
Friday, October 4, 2019
7:30 PM REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL 2 - 1 COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07
Sunday, October 6, 2019
10:30 AM RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT 0 - 2 REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 AM WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE 3 - 4 REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07
11:00 AM REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL 3 - 0 REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO
Sunday, October 13, 2019
3:00 PM RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT 0 - 3 REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07
Saturday, October 19, 2019
3:00 PM REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL 0 - 1 WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE
4:30 PM REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO 3 - 0 COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07
7:15 PM COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER 2 - 2 RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT
Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:45 PM COLORADO RUSH ACADEMY 07 0 - 0 WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:45 PM REAL COLORADO 07 RED 0 - 3 REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL
Saturday, October 26, 2019
12:00 PM RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT 1 - 1 WESTMINSTER SOCCER 07G ORANGE
Sunday, November 3, 2019
4:00 PM COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER 0 - 4 REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:30 PM COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER 3 - 0 REAL COLORADO 07 RED
Saturday, November 9, 2019
11:15 AM REAL COLORADO 08 NATIONAL 6 - 0 COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER
12:00 PM REAL COLORADO 07 RED 0 - 1 REAL COLORADO EDGE SELECT 07
3:00 PM RAPIDS FC 07G SELECT 3 - 0 RAPIDS NORTH 07G SELECT
Sunday, November 10, 2019
3:00 PM REAL COLORADO 07 OLYMPICO 1 - 1 COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 07G PREMIER