US Youth Soccer North Atlantic EDP Conference

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2019-12/1/2019
  • B/G U12-U14
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U14 US Youth Soccer North Atlantic EDP Conference Premier I

Ranking Value: 4561

Flight Champion

LIPFC B06 ECRL

Long Island Premier FC
1stLONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 (NYE)
2ndCT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS (CT)
3rdMASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006 (NYE)
4thSMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO (NYE)
5thSPORTING CT 2006 BOYS (CT)
6thNY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS (CT) 8 6 1 1 28 11 19
LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 (NYE) 8 7 0 1 21 7 21
MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006 (NYE) 8 5 1 2 16 13 16
NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO (NYE) 8 1 1 6 8 21 4
SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO (NYE) 8 1 2 5 10 22 5
SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS (CT) 8 1 1 6 7 16 4

Game Results

Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS 1 - 3 MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:30 PM MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006 1 - 0 NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO
3:00 PM SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO 1 - 4 CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 PM MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006 1 - 2 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06
3:00 PM SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS 1 - 1 SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:30 AM SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO 2 - 2 NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO
12:00 PM SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS 1 - 3 MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:30 PM SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS 0 - 1 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06
Sunday, October 6, 2019
10:00 AM CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS 5 - 1 SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS
11:30 AM NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO 0 - 3 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06
1:40 PM SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO 1 - 3 MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:10 AM SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO 1 - 3 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06
12:00 PM SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS 3 - 2 NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO
1:00 PM MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006 3 - 3 CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS
Saturday, October 26, 2019
4:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS 3 - 1 SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO
Sunday, October 27, 2019
1:30 PM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 1 - 0 SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS
Saturday, November 2, 2019
4:00 PM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 6 - 2 SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO
4:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS 8 - 1 NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO
Sunday, November 3, 2019
10:30 AM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 5 - 1 MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006
2:00 PM SMITHTOWN KICKERS SC ATLETICO 1 - 0 SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:30 PM NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO 2 - 1 SPORTING CT 2006 BOYS
Friday, November 15, 2019
7:00 PM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '06 0 - 2 CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:30 AM NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO 0 - 1 MASSAPEQUA SC BOLTZ B2006
2:30 PM NY STARS PREMIER SCORPIO 1 - 2 CT RUSH ELITE 06 BOYS