Great Lakes Alliance_NPL 2020-2021

  • Cleveland, OH
  • 8/1/2020-6/14/2021
  • B/G U10-U17,U19

Boys U14 Boys U14 NPL

Ranking Value: 499

Flight Champion

Croatia Juniors 2007 GLA

Croatia Jrs
  • USA: Ohio North
  • Boys U15 (2007)
  • 1046082
1stCROATIA JRS-'07 GLA (ON)
1stFC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK (ON)
2ndWESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA (NYW)
2ndCANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES (ON)
3rdKENMORE SPURS (NYW)
3rdCANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE (ON)
4thCLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE (ON)
4thSOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN (ON)
5thFC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL (IN)
5thSCS UNITED BLACK (PAW)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE (ON) 12 4 2 6 27 40 14
CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA (ON) 11 10 0 1 47 10 30
KENMORE SPURS (NYW) 13 5 2 6 28 27 17
SCS UNITED BLACK (PAW) 13 1 2 10 14 38 5
WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA (NYW) 9 6 2 1 30 14 20

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:40 AM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 8 - 1 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
Sunday, September 13, 2020
4:20 PM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 2 - 0 SCS UNITED BLACK
5:40 PM CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE 1 - 2 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
5:40 PM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 7 - 2 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Friday, September 18, 2020
6:00 PM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 8 - 1 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:00 AM WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA 1 - 1 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
11:20 AM KENMORE SPURS 0 - 4 FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK
4:20 PM SCS UNITED BLACK 2 - 2 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:30 PM SCS UNITED BLACK 3 - 7 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
Saturday, October 10, 2020
1:00 PM CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE 0 - 5 CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 AM SCS UNITED BLACK 1 - 4 CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:30 AM CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE 3 - 1 SCS UNITED BLACK
Saturday, February 27, 2021
12:20 PM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 2 - 3 FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK
2:00 PM SCS UNITED BLACK 0 - 0 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
3:40 PM WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA 5 - 0 FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL
Sunday, February 28, 2021
8:00 AM SCS UNITED BLACK 0 - 2 WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA
Saturday, March 20, 2021
12:00 PM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 1 - 0 SCS UNITED BLACK
Saturday, March 27, 2021
7:00 PM CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE 2 - 2 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Sunday, March 28, 2021
9:40 AM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 2 - 2 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
11:20 AM KENMORE SPURS 5 - 2 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Saturday, April 10, 2021
1:30 PM SCS UNITED BLACK 1 - 3 KENMORE SPURS
Saturday, April 17, 2021
4:30 PM CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE 3 - 2 KENMORE SPURS
Sunday, April 18, 2021
11:00 AM KENMORE SPURS 0 - 0 FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL
Thursday, April 22, 2021
6:30 PM KENMORE SPURS 2 - 4 WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA
Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:00 PM CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA 4 - 1 KENMORE SPURS
5:00 PM KENMORE SPURS 1 - 3 CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA
Thursday, April 29, 2021
6:30 PM WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA 3 - 1 KENMORE SPURS
Saturday, May 8, 2021
4:00 PM KENMORE SPURS 5 - 1 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:30 AM WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA 6 - 2 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00 PM KENMORE SPURS 4 - 0 SCS UNITED BLACK
Sunday, May 16, 2021
10:30 AM WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA 7 - 2 SCS UNITED BLACK

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE (ON) 13 5 3 5 27 25 18
CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES (ON) 13 6 2 5 31 27 20
FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK (ON) 11 11 0 0 43 6 33
FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL (IN) 10 0 2 8 5 44 2
SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN (ON) 11 2 1 8 16 37 7

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00 AM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 4 - 2 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
7:00 PM SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN 1 - 4 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:40 AM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 3 - 1 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
1:00 PM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 0 - 3 FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 AM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 4 - 0 WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA
2:00 PM SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN 2 - 4 KENMORE SPURS
2:00 PM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 3 - 0 SCS UNITED BLACK
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:40 PM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 1 - 3 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:00 PM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 1 - 3 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Friday, February 26, 2021
7:00 PM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 0 - 4 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Saturday, February 27, 2021
9:00 AM SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN 0 - 3 CLEVELAND FORCE SC CFSC 07B BLUE
Sunday, February 28, 2021
8:00 AM CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE 0 - 2 CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA
9:40 AM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 8 - 2 FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL
4:20 PM SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN 0 - 7 FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK
Friday, March 26, 2021
7:00 PM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 1 - 5 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Saturday, March 27, 2021
3:40 PM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 0 - 3 CROATIA JRS-'07 GLA
7:00 PM CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES 0 - 0 KENMORE SPURS
Saturday, April 3, 2021
12:00 PM SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN 1 - 2 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
Sunday, April 11, 2021
2:00 PM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 6 - 1 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Saturday, April 17, 2021
3:30 PM SCS UNITED BLACK 4 - 0 FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL
Sunday, April 18, 2021
2:00 PM FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK 3 - 0 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:15 PM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 0 - 5 CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE
Sunday, May 2, 2021
1:00 PM CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE 2 - 4 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES
Friday, May 7, 2021
8:00 PM CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE 0 - 4 FC EVOLUTION CENTRAL 07 BOYS BLACK
Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:00 PM CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE 2 - 2 WESTERN NY FLASH ACADEMY WNY FLASH 07B GLA
Monday, May 10, 2021
6:30 PM CANTON AKRON SC '07 BLUE 1 - 0 SOCCER VISION ACDEMY SVBAYERN
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1:00 PM FC PRIDE 2007 BOYS NPL 0 - 8 CANTON UNITED FORCE 2007 BOYS EAGLES