Great Lakes Alliance_NPL 2020-2021

  • Cleveland, OH
  • 8/1/2020-6/14/2021
  • B/G U10-U17,U19

Girls U19 Girls U18/19 Premier

Ranking Value: 422

Flight Champion

03/04 GLA

West-X FC
  • USA: Ohio North
  • Girls U19 (2003)
  • 829304
1stWEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03 (ON)
2ndCROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA (ON)
3rdWESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G (OS)
4thARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY (PAW)
5thFCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE (OS)
6thWESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED (NYW)
7thBEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE (PAW)
8thCLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1 (OS)
9thSTARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS (ON)
10thPACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK (ON)

Additional Teams

KENMORE SC KENMORE NIAGARA INTERNATIONAL (NYW)
OHIO UNITED FC LIGHTNING (OS)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY (PAW) 8 5 1 2 11 6 16
BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE (PAW) 9 2 1 6 9 21 7
CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1 (OS) 8 1 1 6 5 23 4
CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA (ON) 8 6 2 0 17 3 20
FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE (OS) 8 3 3 2 19 17 12
KENMORE SC KENMORE NIAGARA INTERNATIONAL (NYW) 0
OHIO UNITED FC LIGHTNING (OS) 0
PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK (ON) 8 0 1 7 4 22 1
STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS (ON) 6 0 2 4 8 21 2
WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED (NYW) 8 3 2 3 18 16 11
WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G (OS) 8 5 1 2 26 13 16
WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03 (ON) 9 7 2 0 29 4 23

Game Results

Saturday, February 6, 2021
7:00 PM BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE 5 - 0 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
Friday, March 5, 2021
9:40 AM WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G 4 - 3 FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE
11:20 AM CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA 3 - 0 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
4:20 PM BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE 1 - 1 STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS
Saturday, March 6, 2021
8:00 AM CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1 0 - 2 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
11:20 AM CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA 2 - 0 WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G
7:40 PM ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY 1 - 1 WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED
Sunday, March 7, 2021
11:20 AM FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE 0 - 3 ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY
11:20 AM WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED 1 - 0 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
1:00 PM WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G 2 - 0 BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE
6:00 PM WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03 0 - 0 CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA
Saturday, March 13, 2021
3:00 PM PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK 0 - 1 BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE
Sunday, March 14, 2021
1:00 PM FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE 2 - 0 BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE
Saturday, March 20, 2021
12:00 PM WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G 3 - 4 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
2:00 PM WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED 0 - 3 CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA
Sunday, March 21, 2021
1:00 PM CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA 2 - 0 BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE
3:00 PM WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G 1 - 1 PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK
Saturday, March 27, 2021
12:00 AM PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK 0 - 1 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021
12:00 PM FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE 3 - 3 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
Saturday, April 10, 2021
3:00 PM WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED 2 - 0 PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:00 PM CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA 3 - 0 PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK
1:00 PM WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03 5 - 0 WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED
Saturday, April 17, 2021
8:00 AM WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G 7 - 0 CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:30 PM STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS 2 - 3 FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:00 PM WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED 10 - 2 BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE
Saturday, May 1, 2021
12:00 PM CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA 3 - 3 FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE
1:00 PM ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY 0 - 3 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
Sunday, May 2, 2021
9:00 AM BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE 0 - 2 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
1:00 PM ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY 0 - 1 CROATIA JRS 03/04 GLA
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
6:00 PM PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK 2 - 5 FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE
Saturday, May 8, 2021
12:00 PM CLUB OHIO 2002G GREEN 1 1 - 2 ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY
1:00 PM PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK 1 - 7 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
Sunday, May 9, 2021
1:00 PM PACESETTER 03 GIRLS VILLA BLACK 0 - 2 ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11:00 AM BEADLING 2003 SOUTH ELITE 0 - 2 ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY
Sunday, May 16, 2021
11:00 AM WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED 1 - 2 WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G
Thursday, May 20, 2021
6:00 PM FCA NORTHWEST OHIO 03/04 ORANGE 0 - 0 WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03
Friday, May 21, 2021
6:30 PM STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS 2 - 7 WESTERVILLE UNITED FC 02/03G
Saturday, May 22, 2021
2:00 PM STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS 0 - 1 ARSENAL FC OF PA 2003 ACADEMY
5:00 PM STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS 3 - 3 WESTERN NEW YORK FLASH ACADEMY WESTERN NY FLASH 04/03G RED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:00 PM WEST-X WSSC WEST-X 03 6 - 0 STARS-PRO 03/02 GIRLS