Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U12 EDP Central Atlantic Premier III

Ranking Value: 900

Flight Champion

Dutchmen FC Red Bank

Dutchmen FC
  • USA: New Jersey
  • Boys U12 (2009)
  • 1466556
1stDUTCHMEN FC RED BANK (NJ)
2ndBRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS (NJ)
3rdCEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN (NJ)
4thSTA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS (NJ)
5thCRANFORD SC IMPACT (NJ)
6thSJEB ACADEMY RED (NJ)
7thMORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER (NJ)
8thSILVER LAKE SA TITANS (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS (NJ) 7 5 0 2 26 12 15
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN (NJ) 7 4 2 1 21 12 14
CRANFORD SC IMPACT (NJ) 7 2 2 3 14 27 8
DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK (NJ) 7 6 1 0 28 8 19
MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER (NJ) 7 1 2 4 13 19 5
SILVER LAKE SA TITANS (NYE) 7 1 1 5 11 23 4
SJEB ACADEMY RED (NJ) 7 2 0 5 18 26 6
STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS (NJ) 7 3 0 4 13 17 9

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
1:45 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN 6 - 2 SILVER LAKE SA TITANS
Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:00 PM BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS 4 - 0 STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:30 AM STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS 3 - 2 SJEB ACADEMY RED
1:00 PM MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER 4 - 1 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:00 PM DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK 12 - 1 CRANFORD SC IMPACT
12:00 PM STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS 2 - 3 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN
4:00 PM BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS 8 - 2 SILVER LAKE SA TITANS
Saturday, September 26, 2020
12:00 PM SILVER LAKE SA TITANS 1 - 2 STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS
2:30 PM MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER 1 - 3 DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK
2:30 PM BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS 1 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN
Sunday, September 27, 2020
5:00 PM CRANFORD SC IMPACT 2 - 5 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:30 PM STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS 5 - 2 MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER
1:45 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN 4 - 2 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:30 AM DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK 3 - 1 BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS
3:45 PM SILVER LAKE SA TITANS 1 - 1 CRANFORD SC IMPACT
Saturday, October 17, 2020
12:00 PM MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER 2 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 AM STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS 1 - 2 DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK
10:00 AM CRANFORD SC IMPACT 4 - 3 BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:00 PM SJEB ACADEMY RED 2 - 6 BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:45 PM CRANFORD SC IMPACT 3 - 0 STA-MUSC 2009 BOYS USYS
3:00 PM SILVER LAKE SA TITANS 3 - 1 MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM SJEB ACADEMY RED 4 - 2 SILVER LAKE SA TITANS
2:30 PM MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER 1 - 3 BRIDGEWATER SA ACADEMY 2009 BOYS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN 4 - 1 CRANFORD SC IMPACT
Saturday, November 7, 2020
2:00 PM SILVER LAKE SA TITANS 0 - 1 DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK
Sunday, November 8, 2020
1:00 PM DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK 2 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2009 BOYS GREEN
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 PM SJEB ACADEMY RED 2 - 5 DUTCHMEN FC RED BANK
Monday, November 30, 2020
4:30 AM MORRIS ELITE B09 EDP PREMIER 2 - 2 CRANFORD SC IMPACT