Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U12 South Jersey Championship League I

Ranking Value: 839

Flight Champion

PST 09B RED

Prestige Soccer Training
  • USA: New Jersey
  • Boys U12 (2009)
  • 1257641
1stPRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B (NJ)
2ndDEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS (NJ)
3rdNEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED (NJ)
4thRANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 (NJ)
5thMOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 (NJ)
6thMEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS (NJ) 8 4 2 2 12 10 14
MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 (NJ) 8 0 0 8 0 19 0
MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 (NJ) 8 3 1 4 12 11 10
NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED (NJ) 7 4 1 2 16 12 13
PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B (NJ) 8 6 0 2 21 12 18
RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 (NJ) 7 4 0 3 9 6 12

Game Results

Friday, September 11, 2020
7:30 PM MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 1 - 0 MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 AM RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 1 - 0 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS
4:30 PM PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B 4 - 7 NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED
Friday, September 18, 2020
8:00 PM MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 0 - 2 PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:00 AM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS 3 - 1 MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009
Friday, September 25, 2020
6:30 PM MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 0 - 4 RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:30 AM MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 1 - 2 PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:30 AM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS 2 - 2 NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 AM RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 0 - 3 PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B
11:15 AM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS 2 - 0 MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:00 PM NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED 3 - 1 MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:30 AM MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 0 - 1 NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:00 AM NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED 3 - 2 PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B
10:15 AM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS 2 - 0 RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009
Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:00 AM NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED 0 - 2 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:30 PM RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 1 - 0 NEXT LEVEL 09 BOYS RED
Friday, November 6, 2020
7:45 PM MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 1 - 1 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS
Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:30 AM PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B 5 - 0 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 BOYS
11:00 AM PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B 2 - 1 MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009 3 - 0 MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009
Saturday, November 14, 2020
6:30 PM MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009 0 - 5 MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009
Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:30 AM PRESTIGE SOCCER TRAINING PST 09B 1 - 0 MEDFORD SC UNITED 2009
Saturday, November 21, 2020
3:30 PM MOORESTOWN SC HOTSPURS 2009 1 - 0 RANCOCAS VALLEY SC SHARKS 2009