Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U12 South Atlantic Championship League I

Ranking Value: 503

Flight Champion

Select 09

Baltimore Union SC
1stBALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 (MD)
2ndTAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU (MD)
3rdBALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 (MD)
4thBARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE (VA)
5thFC USA 2009 RED (MD)
6thBRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW (MD)
7thSAC UNITED BLUE (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 (MD) 7 3 1 3 14 23 10
BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 (MD) 8 8 0 0 39 8 24
BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE (VA) 8 2 1 5 17 34 7
BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW (MD) 8 1 2 5 17 31 5
FC USA 2009 RED (MD) 7 2 0 5 15 21 6
SAC UNITED BLUE (MD) 8 1 2 5 17 27 5
TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU (MD) 8 7 0 1 31 6 21

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00 AM FC USA 2009 RED 1 - 5 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
Sunday, September 13, 2020
4:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW 4 - 5 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 0 - 7 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
10:40 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE 1 - 8 BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM SAC UNITED BLUE 4 - 4 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW
Friday, September 25, 2020
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 2 - 5 BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:50 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE 3 - 3 SAC UNITED BLUE
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 AM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW 1 - 5 BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 3 - 1 FC USA 2009 RED
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:50 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE 0 - 3 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
1:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW 2 - 1 SAC UNITED BLUE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
2:30 PM SAC UNITED BLUE 3 - 2 FC USA 2009 RED
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 5 - 1 SAC UNITED BLUE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:20 AM SAC UNITED BLUE 0 - 4 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 3 - 2 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:20 AM SAC UNITED BLUE 3 - 4 BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW 3 - 4 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 5 - 0 FC USA 2009 RED
Friday, October 30, 2020
7:30 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 2 - 1 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
Saturday, October 31, 2020
8:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 2 - 2 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM FC USA 2009 RED 6 - 1 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:20 AM SAC UNITED BLUE 2 - 3 BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09
11:20 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE 5 - 1 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW
Sunday, November 8, 2020
1:00 PM FC USA 2009 RED 0 - 4 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SELECT ORANGE 09 0 - 3 TAKOMA PARK SC DREAMERS XELAJU
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC SELECT 09 6 - 0 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2009B BLUE
Sunday, December 13, 2020
11:30 AM FC USA 2009 RED 5 - 0 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BUFC 09 YELLOW