Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U13 Central Jersey Championship League II

Ranking Value: 312

Flight Champion

Falcons

Silver Lake SA
1stSILVER LAKE FALCONS (NYE)
2ndHAZLET UNITED HEAT (NJ)
3rdEAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA (NJ)
4thSTEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER (NJ)
5thUNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08 (NJ)
6thWESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES (NJ)
7thCHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA (NJ) 6 0 0 6 3 15 0
EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA (NJ) 6 3 1 2 9 11 10
HAZLET UNITED HEAT (NJ) 6 5 0 1 13 8 15
SILVER LAKE FALCONS (NYE) 6 5 1 0 25 4 16
STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER (NJ) 6 2 3 1 11 8 9
UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08 (NJ) 6 2 1 3 8 10 7
WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES (NJ) 6 1 0 5 3 16 3

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
4:00 PM WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES 0 - 3 UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08
5:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER 2 - 5 HAZLET UNITED HEAT
Saturday, September 19, 2020
3:30 PM UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08 3 - 2 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA
3:30 PM HAZLET UNITED HEAT 0 - 4 SILVER LAKE FALCONS
5:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER 1 - 1 EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA
Saturday, September 26, 2020
5:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER 2 - 2 SILVER LAKE FALCONS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
12:00 AM EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA 1 - 3 HAZLET UNITED HEAT
1:30 AM CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA 1 - 2 WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:00 PM WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES 0 - 4 STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:00 PM EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA 3 - 0 UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08
Sunday, October 11, 2020
9:30 AM WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES 1 - 5 SILVER LAKE FALCONS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:30 PM HAZLET UNITED HEAT 2 - 0 WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES
3:30 PM UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08 0 - 0 STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER
Sunday, October 18, 2020
4:30 PM CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA 0 - 4 SILVER LAKE FALCONS
Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 PM HAZLET UNITED HEAT 1 - 0 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA
Saturday, October 24, 2020
3:00 PM SILVER LAKE FALCONS 7 - 0 EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA
3:00 PM UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08 1 - 2 HAZLET UNITED HEAT
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:30 AM EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA 3 - 0 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 AM EAST BRUNSWICK BENFICA 1 - 0 WESTFIELD SA GO AHEAD EAGLES
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:30 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2008B PREMIER 2 - 0 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 ARMADA
Saturday, November 14, 2020
3:30 PM SILVER LAKE FALCONS 3 - 1 UNION SC GUNNERS BLUE 08